Local Tide predictions
by www.weathergrancanaria.com

Units are meters Thursday 2011-06-30 High Tide: 12:17 AM G0G 2.13 Low Tide: 6:23 AM G0G 0.59 High Tide: 12:34 PM G0G 2.34 Low Tide: 6:53 PM G0G 0.51 Friday 2011-07-01 New Moon High Tide: 12:57 AM G0G 2.22 Low Tide: 7:02 AM G0G 0.53 High Tide: 1:13 PM G0G 2.42 Low Tide: 7:33 PM G0G 0.46 Saturday 2011-07-02 High Tide: 1:37 AM G0G 2.26 Low Tide: 7:42 AM G0G 0.49 High Tide: 1:53 PM G0G 2.48 Low Tide: 8:12 PM G0G 0.42 Sunday 2011-07-03 High Tide: 2:18 AM G0G 2.29 Low Tide: 8:22 AM G0G 0.48 High Tide: 2:33 PM G0G 2.50 Low Tide: 8:54 PM G0G 0.41 Monday 2011-07-04 High Tide: 2:59 AM G0G 2.29 Low Tide: 9:03 AM G0G 0.48 High Tide: 3:15 PM G0G 2.49 Low Tide: 9:37 PM G0G 0.43 Tuesday 2011-07-05 High Tide: 3:43 AM G0G 2.25 Low Tide: 9:47 AM G0G 0.52 High Tide: 4:00 PM G0G 2.44 Low Tide: 10:23 PM G0G 0.47 Wednesday 2011-07-06 High Tide: 4:30 AM G0G 2.20 Low Tide: 10:36 AM G0G 0.58 High Tide: 4:50 PM G0G 2.36 Low Tide: 11:14 PM G0G 0.54 Thursday 2011-07-07 High Tide: 5:23 AM G0G 2.13 Low Tide: 11:30 AM G0G 0.66 High Tide: 5:45 PM G0G 2.25 Friday 2011-07-08 First Quarter Moon Low Tide: 12:11 AM G0G 0.62 High Tide: 6:24 AM G0G 2.07 Low Tide: 12:34 PM G0G 0.73 High Tide: 6:49 PM G0G 2.15 Saturday 2011-07-09 Low Tide: 1:16 AM G0G 0.68 High Tide: 7:33 AM G0G 2.04 Low Tide: 1:49 PM G0G 0.77 High Tide: 8:03 PM G0G 2.08 Sunday 2011-07-10 Low Tide: 2:27 AM G0G 0.72 High Tide: 8:47 AM G0G 2.08 Low Tide: 3:07 PM G0G 0.75 High Tide: 9:20 PM G0G 2.06 Monday 2011-07-11 Low Tide: 3:38 AM G0G 0.71 High Tide: 9:57 AM G0G 2.15 Low Tide: 4:19 PM G0G 0.68 High Tide: 10:29 PM G0G 2.10 Tuesday 2011-07-12 Low Tide: 4:41 AM G0G 0.67 High Tide: 10:57 AM G0G 2.25 Low Tide: 5:20 PM G0G 0.59 High Tide: 11:28 PM G0G 2.15 Wednesday 2011-07-13 Low Tide: 5:35 AM G0G 0.61 High Tide: 11:49 AM G0G 2.35 Low Tide: 6:11 PM G0G 0.52 Thursday 2011-07-14 High Tide: 12:18 AM G0G 2.21 Low Tide: 6:22 AM G0G 0.57 High Tide: 12:34 PM G0G 2.43 Low Tide: 6:56 PM G0G 0.47 Friday 2011-07-15 Full Moon High Tide: 1:01 AM G0G 2.24 Low Tide: 7:05 AM G0G 0.53 High Tide: 1:16 PM G0G 2.48 Low Tide: 7:37 PM G0G 0.44 Saturday 2011-07-16 High Tide: 1:41 AM G0G 2.26 Low Tide: 7:44 AM G0G 0.52 High Tide: 1:55 PM G0G 2.49 Low Tide: 8:15 PM G0G 0.44 Sunday 2011-07-17 High Tide: 2:19 AM G0G 2.25 Low Tide: 8:21 AM G0G 0.52 High Tide: 2:32 PM G0G 2.47 Low Tide: 8:51 PM G0G 0.47 Monday 2011-07-18 High Tide: 2:54 AM G0G 2.22 Low Tide: 8:56 AM G0G 0.56 High Tide: 3:07 PM G0G 2.42 Low Tide: 9:26 PM G0G 0.52 Tuesday 2011-07-19 High Tide: 3:29 AM G0G 2.17 Low Tide: 9:32 AM G0G 0.61 High Tide: 3:43 PM G0G 2.34 Low Tide: 10:02 PM G0G 0.59 Wednesday 2011-07-20 High Tide: 4:05 AM G0G 2.10 Low Tide: 10:08 AM G0G 0.68 High Tide: 4:19 PM G0G 2.24 Low Tide: 10:39 PM G0G 0.67